Cup Coaster mini album

last week, we celebrated my nephew’s  birthday. we using cup coaster during party then I thought these may use for his birthday album.

I trim patterned papers to cover the chipboard and adhere few glossy accents. it’s easy and playful to add these pictures and accents because they are not big size. and quick job. this circular cup coaster album worked perfectly for me. I hope you can try as well. cup-roastercup coaster

paperpattern paper that I use

1234567

One response to “Cup Coaster mini album

Leave a Reply

