Mini Album_my journal

my very first Journal…. at the beginning of time that I am looking for paper for my journal books. actually I got some already. One day I shop online found out Theresa collins “journal – it” collection.  I love them. I thought these are perfect for journal. so….. I spent money again.

here is the album comes out and would like to share with it.

journal12354678oops. photo taken with bad lights >< !!9I am using embossing powder made this key. I put several layers on a chipboard , then keep really hot, put another layer of powder , about 4 or 5 layers to make them really 3D look. 🙂

One response to “Mini Album_my journal

Leave a Reply

