Happy birthday, USA

this year of July 4th weekend. I went to San Francisco with my family, we stayed beaches, Monterey bay, 17 miles, San Jose, San Francisco pier 39. there’s so much fun there, I can’t wait post all pictures and share with you. We went back on Monday, here is the card that I made for the place that I lives, happy Birthday, USA!! here is the place I start to learn how to speak english, how to learn different cultures, work, meet new friends. I need to be honest, the life in here is not easy. but I want to say, I love here. I am so glad I am here.

 

july-4th

first, I am using pattern paper glue over white plain card. then I am using cuttlebug embossing folder with using light weight sanding paper, sand over the embossed design.:)

 

9 responses to “Happy birthday, USA

  1. What an awesome patriotic card…love the background and how you created the star!!! Thanks for playing along in the Belli challenge!!!

Leave a Reply

